Posted in #paranormal romance, Cover design, Cover Reveal, Paranormal, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Young Adult

Cover Reveal – Daughter of the Night

IMG_4238.jpg

Daughter of the Night by Tiki Kos

Cover by The Book Cover Designer

Daughter of the Night #1
Genre: paranormal romance, young adult
Release date: October 31st, 2017
add-to-goodreads

099591110X

Synopsis

Daughter of Nótt, your sacrifice will bring the end.

When Serena returns home from a day of work, she witnesses a terrifying event which uproots her quiet existence. Attacked by a vicious creature, she is saved by a mysterious figure and introduced to the Einherja, warriors trained to protect Earth from demons.
Serena soon finds out she is the descendant of an Aesir god, and her recurring dreams might just be the answer to Avonmore’s ritualistic murders. Will she be able to protect her hometown, or will she be forced to sacrifice her new love?

Daughter of Nótt, your sacrifice will not be in vain.

A tale of passion, loss and self-awakening, Daughter Of The Nightis the debut release of Tiki Kos, and the first in the Daughter Of The Night trilogy.
For fans of Mortal Instruments and Buffy, let yourself get sucked into the whirlwind of adventure and Norse Mythology.

22385184_10154775608486244_1045105458_n

Pre-order

Amazon US

Tiki Kos.jpg

Author bio

YA Author of Daughter of The Night (Halloween 2017) House Stark, Rebel, Sailor Scout, Hufflepuff, Cthulhu obsessed, Board game addict.

Born and raised in Alberta, Canada. She started working on her YA novel Daughter of The Night in 2016. The first book in the trilogy. Tiki has been married to her husband Joel since 2015. She is a mother of two wonderful children. When she isn’t working on her novels, you can find her drinking coffee and eating sushi. She enjoys baking/canning, reading fantasy books, gardening and playing video games.

Author links

Facebook
Twitter
Good

Advertisements

Author:

Western Romance has always been my first love but I also write hot contemporary romance under my pen name A.L. Simpson. In my Westerns I love to write about knock ‘em down - drag ‘em out fights, outlaws, bank robbery, stage hold-ups and romance. In my Contemporary’s I write f/m, m/m and m/m/f. I usually draw on experiences for these and they usually cause more than a few tears for the readers. When I am not writing I enjoy walking our dogs – 2 elderly Jack Russell Terriers - with my husband and travelling both overseas and in Australia. Susan Horsnell Links: Blog: http://susanhorsnell.com Web: http://horsnells.wix.com/susan--1 FB: https://www.facebook.com/westernlovin/ A.L. Simpson Links: Website: https://alsimpson79.wordpress.com/ Blog: https://alandvixen.wordpress.com/ FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010789387976

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s