Posted in Contemporary, New, New Release, Romance, Young Adult, Young Adult Romance

Runner

Title: Runner

Author: Denise Jaden
Genre: YA Contemporary (with romantic suspense elements)
Publication Date: June 1st, 2018
Blurb:
He’s not staying.
A broken trust, a new town, and a new girl. Eli’s moving on. Or is he?Runner features dangerous secrets, complicated romance, and unforgettable characters. Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jordan Ford. You’ll love the latest installment in Denise Jaden’s Living Out Loud Series.

Denise Jaden’s novels have been shortlisted or received awards through the Romance Writers of America, Inspy, and SCBWI. The first draft of her debut novel, Losing Faith, was written in 21 days during NaNoWriMo 2007 and she loves talking with writers and students alike about her Just-Get-To-The-End fast-drafting process.
Jaden’s other young adult novels include Never Enough, Foreign Exchange, A Christmas Kerril,  and Avalanche. Her non-fiction books for writers include, Writing with a Heavy Heart, Fast Fiction, and Story Sparks.
In her spare time, she homeschools her son, acts with the Vancouver film industry, and dances with a Polynesian dance troupe. Find out more at denisejaden.com.

Author Links:
Buy Links:
Groupie (Pre-Order): https://amzn.to/2rQOMTo
Advertisements

Author:

Western Romance has always been my first love but I also write hot contemporary romance under my pen name A.L. Simpson. In my Westerns I love to write about knock ‘em down - drag ‘em out fights, outlaws, bank robbery, stage hold-ups and romance. In my Contemporary’s I write f/m, m/m and m/m/f. I usually draw on experiences for these and they usually cause more than a few tears for the readers. When I am not writing I enjoy walking our dogs – 2 elderly Jack Russell Terriers - with my husband and travelling both overseas and in Australia. Susan Horsnell Links: Blog: http://susanhorsnell.com Web: http://horsnells.wix.com/susan--1 FB: https://www.facebook.com/westernlovin/ A.L. Simpson Links: Website: https://alsimpson79.wordpress.com/ Blog: https://alandvixen.wordpress.com/ FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010789387976

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s