New Release!

Kaleidoscope Hearts is NOW LIVE!

Kali Willows KH COVER

Twelve Brand New Stories you’re going to love…

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09SC1HV5N

D2D: https://books2read.com/u/mlAkGP

Blurb

Around every corner and even right in front of you, love is spinning fabulous stories.

Take a walk on the wild side and revisit that friendship from childhood ready to grow into something new. Find that place where love comes in the form of a tiny blossom with a secret hidden inside the petals.

In this spinning collection of stories, every varied shade of love is explored, from that found in the twirl of a skirt on a ballroom floor, to a ghost whose love is in question, or as a side effect of the magic from a broken heart.

Best friends and bridesmaids, nurses and their exes, you can’t escape true love, even if it is only a wish in the heart, or a prayer on a dark wintry road.

As the old phrase goes: Love doesn’t cost a thing, or maybe it does, and sometimes that cost can be one of life and death, or perhaps even a supernatural “un-death” if the fates collide.

Sometimes, love is like looking in a mirror, or wishing you could go back and live that love over again, and in these pages, twelve amazing authors will take you on a journey that will leave you longing for more.

Fans of Lynsay Sands, Nicholas Sparks, Debbie Macomber, & Kresley Cole won’t want to miss this breathless collection of romance in all its swirling colors.

Take a romp through the flowers, or wind a path through the woods. Weave your way through these adventures that are at the heart of all it means to Love!

Authors: Grace Augustine, Linda Boulanger, Rochelle Bradley, Kevin Chapman, Aliya DalRae, Jennifer Daniels, Andi Lawrencovna, Catherine Marcum, Sabrina Rue, Kali Willows, SE Winters, & Mary Woldering

Hosted by RRR Promotion ☟

https://linktr.ee/Readreviewrpt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s