Book 8 in The Phoenix Force Series

By Rebecca Barber

Hosted by DS Book Promotions




 US – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B48NZQJ4

   UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0B48NZQJ4

       AU – https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B0B48NZQJ4

CA – https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0B48NZQJ4

Available in Kindle Unlimited

Rise Up - Rebecca Barber


Jade Hawthorne lives her life in the shadows, sticking to the fringes of society.

After being honourably discharged from the Marine Corp she joins the Phoenix Force elite special ops team.

But she’s being hunted.

A ghost from her past is coming for her, and what’s left of her Marine family.

The only people she can turn to are the women of the unit known as Phoenix Force.

They are the only ones that can help her end this tyranny once and for all.

Now Jade is not only fighting for her friends and her family. Now it’s her life on the line.



This Special Ops Force Series has one big difference…
The members are ALL females.
They each have a reason to seek vengeance.
They will cut through the frustration of red tape.
Together, they will deal out justice for the victims and find it for themselves.
Together, they are PHOENIX FORCE.

Participating authors:

The Prequel – Susan Horsnell

Payback Phoenix Style – Susan Horsnell

Hidden Bombs – Lilliana Rose
Kelly’s Justice – Suzi Love

Free Rein – D’Ann Lindun
Bad Blood – JA Lafrance & Susan Horsnell
Black Mass – Aleisha Maree
Rise Up – Rebecca Barber
Hellfire – Vi Summers

Phantom Warrior – J.O Mantel

Endless Regrets – K.S. Freyson & Kinley Crain
Freya’s Revenge – JA Lafrance


#romancesuspense #phoenixforceseries #femalemilitia #phoenixforce #kickasswomen #riseup #preorder #rebeccabarber #dsbookpromotions

@RebeccaBarber @DS Book Promotions





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s