Title: Faerie Blood (Curse of the Fae 3)
Author: Anna Applegate
Genre: New Adult PNR/Fantasy Romance
Cover Designer: Trif Book Design
Editor: Proof Positive
Publication Date: Sept. 8th, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

A missing King, a headstrong Prince, and a Queen who can’t see past her grief makes for a bad combination.

 

The tension between the Unseelie and Seelie has turned into a full out war, one that Cora is unprepared to handle. With less than a year of training under her belt, she’s forced into the fight while trying to keep a level head for both herself and the prince, a nearly impossible task. They’re constantly torn between their blossoming love and the war that’s growing each day.

 

When Noah makes the terrible decision to hunt down the King alone, Cora must see him safely to the frontlines of the Seelie army, although the journey is more dangerous than either of them bargained for. Especially when finding the King means crossing the border into the Dragon Lands as well.

 

Noah and Cora are stronger together, especially when they have each other’s backs in battle. But when death is on the line, and an eerie truth is revealed, will their love be strong enough to give the Unseelie a fighting chance in Faerie?

 

Fans of Bella Forrest and Stephenie Meyer will devour this new-adult, paranormal romance!

 

One-click now to go to Faerie and find out what happens next in this magical adventure!

Anna Applegate is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She writes paranormal romance and lives tucked away in rural Maryland with her beautiful daughters, building a mini-Disney Princess army in their own little happily ever after.

Anna is an avid reader, especially if it involves vampires. She loves to escape into her fictional world – whether through her unchecked book addiction, or by creating her own paranormal romances filled with fantasy and surprise twists and turns.

Author Links:

Amazon | Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram

Bookbub | Reader Group | Newsletter | Website | Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s