Title: Faerie Oath: Fae Academy for Halflings Book 5
Author: Brea Viragh
Genre: PNR, Fantasy Romance
Cover Designer: Cyber Witch Press & Graphic Design
Publication Date: Feb. 28th, 2023
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

 

 

Blurb:

Using Necromancy comes with a price. But since the dead are keeping secrets, Tavi’s ready to pay.

 

Tavi Alderidge is once again in trouble, and nothing can get her out of it this time. With her mentor, Onyx, out of the picture, and a new and “hairier” shifter problem ready to rise with the next full moon, she needs to focus on finding answers…by any means necessary.

 

The Bureau is on her about what happened to Madam Muerte, the gypsy fortuneteller who foretold great tragedy and somehow ended up worse than dead: murdered. All fingers point to Tavi, and Crown Prince Mike is no longer on her side after discovering one of her own closely guarded secrets.

 

She’s sick of always having to take risks, but the only one who can clear her name is a dead woman. Which means she’ll have to turn to the riskiest magic of all: Necromancy. But there may be a bigger price to pay than she bargained for when it’s not ghosts, but very real monsters that start coming out of the shadows.

 

 

Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Bella Forest, and K.F. Breene will find themselves enthralled with this dark paranormal romance full of magic and betrayal.

 
 

 

BREA VIRAGH is a contemporary and paranormal romance writer based in the Blue Ridge Mountains. She is a proud Gryffindor, a graduate of Brakebills, and a member of Fairy Tail. Can you tell she loves anything magical? Her addictions include good books with delicious heroes, traveling pretty much anywhere, and food. If she could eat anything she wanted without repercussions, it would be amazing!

She is the author of the Promise Me series, a small-town contemporary romance, and the Cavaldi Birthright, a witchy paranormal romance. All her stories have a tantalizing mix of sweet and heat and are a guaranteed happily ever after!

 

 

Web | Goodreads | Amazon | Twitter

Instagram | Facebook | Bookbub | Reader Group | TikTok

 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s