Archives

Notorious Minds

 

 
Title: Notorious
Minds
Genre: Mystery/Thriller
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing
Publication Date: October 13, 2020
Hosted by: Lady
Amber’s PR

Blurb:

What does it take to
commit the perfect crime?

Delve into these
dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling
Authors.

No matter what kind
of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something
for everyone.

Conspiracies, political
plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this
box set.

Discover a
narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group
bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale
creatures.

Uncover the passion,
jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is
packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat,
crying for answers.

Definitely a must
for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham

 

Book Links:
Buy Link: https://books2read.com/u/3GdaxL

Participating Authors:

Judith Lucci – USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling
Author
Carlyle Labuschagne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Eva Winters – USA Today Bestselling Author
Lena Bourne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen M. Bryson – USA Today Bestselling Author
Inge-Lise Goss – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen Randau – Award Winning Author
Eric J. Gates – Award Winning Author
Deborah Shlian & Linda Reid 
International Bestselling Author
Sian B. Claven – Award Winning Author
Brandy Nacole
Kelsey Reed
N. Gray
Majanka Verstraete – International Bestselling Author
Thomas J Eyre
Adam Alexander
DL Jones
KL Lamar
D.J Grayson
Judith Holstrom

 

Cold Backed

Title: Cold Backed
Author: Candace Carrabus
Genre: Cozy Mystery
Audio Producer: The Audio Flow
Blurb:
Viola Parker can’t land a job since the famous jumper, Wastrel, crashed to his death with her aboard. She can barely afford her whipped-cream-in-a-can addiction. When she finds her mentor unconscious, she suspects foul play and wonders if her old friend, Harry, has answers. But Harry disappears with the truth, leaving behind a mysterious delivery and cryptic confession.
A short story prologue to the Dream Horse Mysteries with a preview of On the Buckle: Dream Horse Mystery #1.
Dream Horse Mystery series:
•         On the Buckle, Dream Horse Mystery #1
•         Run Out, Dream Horse Mystery #2
•         Wrong Lead, Dream Horse Mystery #3
Listen to the Dream Horse Mystery Prequel For Free
3 ways to enjoy it.
•         Listen to the sample above.
•         Download the mp3 and listen on your desktop or favorite app.
•         Download the Podcast App & Podcast Player – Podbean and listen for FREE right from your phone.
Candace Carrabus writes from the Lincoln County, Missouri farm she shares with her husband and daughter. A scoliosis diagnosis at age 11 changed her life. A horse lover from a young age, she signed up for riding lessons and learned much more than posting trot. With quiet power, horses provided comfort and a sympathetic ear, never judging or poking fun at her cumbersome back brace. Those years, though often difficult, taught Candace the value of persistence, the healing power of believing in oneself, and how strength can be gained through kindness. Her stories are imbued with the irresistible wonder, mystery, and solace her equine friends have provided.
 
Author Links:

Book Fair

Check out the link below for fabulous books and your chance to win.

Once Upon a Death

 

Title: Once Upon a Death
Author: Dzintra Sullivan
 
Amazon
US | UK | AU
 
Series: Days of Death; Book 1
Genre: Cozy Mystery
 
Kaah Maah had been the reaper for over a millennia. The mundane repetition of collecting souls night after night from an ever-increasing population was beginning to grind on him. Kaah had witnessed an ocean of unique faces, all confronted with their final moments on earth. Though different in appearance they all showed one final emotion — fear.
 
Kaah wanted a change. He craved quiet serenity, where he could perfect his yoga poses while listening to his favorite singer Michael Buble. Kaah wanted nothing more than to retire and become a ‘no-one special’ in a ‘nowhere special’ town. 
 
When strange things began happening in Deadend, Ohio, the question had to be asked.
 
You might be able to take the reaper away from death, but can you ever actually take death away from the reaper?
Follow the Author
 
 
About the Author
 
My name is Dzintra Sullivan and I am an international best selling author based on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. I fell in love with books as a young girl, reading Judy Blume and Enid Blyton. Progressing onto loving the supernatural genre as a teenager and never left. I write paranormal romance, romantic comedy and cozy mysteries. I love to laugh and making my readers laughsnortfart is my primary goal. I won’t apologise for who I am, I was born to stand out.
Hosted by RRR PROMOTION

A Shadowed Groom for Christmas

****New Release****

 

A SHADOWED GROOM FOR CHRISTMAS

 

Blurb

Alone! Kitty Donaldson’s marred face keeps her isolated from others. When offered the opportunity to be a mail-order bride to a stranger who refuses to leave his home, Kitty gladly accepts. After all, she’s always lived without friend.

Kit Randolph has been hideously scarred in a mysterious fire. Did someone purposefully burn down his home? His cousin Phineas suspects someone near to Kit is a murderer. How can he prove it?

Married to a man in a mask, Kitty begins to wonder about her husband. Who or what lies under the hood he wears? Why is she constantly shadowed by a companion? Worse yet, why is she equally drawn to her scarred husband and his handsome cousin.

What will Kitty find when her husband’s mask is removed? With a murderer on the loose, will she live to find out?

Buy Links

AMAZON

 

Author Bio

Marisa Masterson and her husband of thirty years reside in Saginaw, Michigan. They have two grown children, one son-in-law, a grandchild on the way, and one old and lazy dog.

She is a retired high school English teacher and oversaw a high school writing center in partnership with the local university. In addition, she is a National Writing Project fellow.

Focusing on her home state of Wisconsin, she writes sweet historical romance. Growing up, she loved hearing stories about her family pioneering in that state. Those stories, in part, are what inspired her to begin writing.

 

Author Links

Website

Amazon Author Page

Bookbub

Facebook

Goodreads

 

 

 

Rich and Gone

Title: Rich and Gone
Series: Red Farlow Mysteries #1
Author: W.F. Ranew
Genre: Adult Mystery
Release Date: May 29, 2019
Publisher: Tirgearr Publishing
Cover Credits: Cora Graphics
PI Red Farlow goes on the hunt to find $300 million a Florida insurance executive bilks out of family and friends.
 
The exec, Woody Cunningham, stashes the cash in money havens around the world. Then he disappears. Where is Woody? Dead, done in by one of his enemies? Or did he skip town with his girlfriend to live off the ill-gotten wealth? If that’s the case, where is he?
 
Seeking answers, Farlow works with Miami legal experts who specialize in recovering cash from hidden offshore accounts. He also confronts a tough guy from his past who wants to settle a score and has links to the missing man. Cursed, shot at, and knocked out, Farlow delivers surefire punches of his own. Along the way, another executive turns up missing, and someone murders Woody’s brother-in-law.
 
Rich and Gone takes Farlow to Europe, across Georgia and north Florida, and points beyond to find the money and the man.
 
Finally, on a tip from a raven-haired Latina beauty, Red takes off on another international flight to determine if Woody Cunningham, rich and gone, is dead or alive.

 

“Chadwick Woodrow Cunningham once gave me a fine cigar. Like the man, the smoke looked classy, robust, and expensive, but it left a foul aftertaste I couldn’t shake.”

 

W.F. Ranew is a former newspaper reporter, editor, and communication executive. He started his journalism career covering sports, police, and city council meetings at his hometown newspaper, The Quitman Free Press. He also worked as a reporter and editor for several dailies: The Augusta (Ga.) Chronicle, The Florida Times-Union, and The Atlanta Journal-Constitution.

HOSTED BY: