Archives

Unbroken Vows

Title: Unbroken Vows
Author: Christine Pope
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Covers by Christian
Editor: Katherine Tomlinson, Story Authority
Publication Date: March 25th, 2020
Blurb:
Hell hath no fury like a demon back from the dead.
Rosemary McGuire thought the past was dead. Unfortunately, she’s dead wrong…because it’s standing on her doorstep, very much alive. But this time, Caleb Lockwood’s target isn’t the hidden hard drive with the footage that proves demons are real. His target is Rosemary.
When Will Gordon comes home to find Rosemary gone, he trusts his instincts and reaches out to a network of friends forged in the fires of too many demon battles. Soon he, Michael, Audrey, and Glynis are casting supernatural nets far and wide in a desperate search. And Will is torn between hurling ungodly curses at who — or what — took the love of his life, and falling to his knees to pray for her safe return.
The truth isn’t just a nightmare — it’s a night terror. And Rosemary faces the terrible choice of surrendering everything she is to an unspeakable evil…or losing everyone she loves.
Unbroken Vows concludes the six-part Project Demon Hunters series.
Buy Links:
USA Today bestseller Christine Pope is the author of the paranormal romance Witches of Cleopatra Hill series and the Djinn Wars series, among many other books (sixty and counting!). Researching UFOs brought her to magical Sedona, Arizona, where she now makes her home. Find out more about her books at christinepope.com.
Author Links:
Buy Links:

Initiation

Title: Initiation (Wolfpack University Book 1)
Author: Apryl Baker
Genre: NA Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Deranged Doctor Design
Publication Date: February 28th, 2020
Blurb:
Clementine Townes is running from a nightmare no one should ever have to endure, a horror of glowing eyes, unspeakable violation…and death.
Her father only ever asked one thing of her—that she attend his alma mater, Appalachia University, fondly known as Wolfpack U. With nothing left to lose, she decides to honor her father the only way she knows how.
The sleepy college town of Jacob’s Fork, West Virginia is far from California. But is it far enough away to escape the terrifying darkness that plagues her dreams and memories?
Then she meets Cole Walker.
The quarterback of the football team and all-around campus alpha, he represents everything that terrifies her. But despite her fear and reluctance, she finds she’s drawn to Cole in ways she can’t explain.
As if all that weren’t enough, she discovers the people in this small town have a secret, and they seem to know more about her history than she does. What she finds is a past her father hid from her—a past she’s not sure she wants to embrace.
But before she can even begin to think about any of that, her nightmare comes rushing back to torment her, threatening the new life she’s trying to build. Can she trust Cole to protect her, or is her only hope to keep running?
Buy Links: 
So who am I?
Well, I’m the crazy girl with an imagination that never shuts up. I LOVE scary movies. My friends laugh at me when I scare myself watching them and tell me to stop watching them, but who doesn’t love to get scared? I grew up in a small town nestled in the southern mountains of West Virginia where I spent days roaming around in the woods, climbing trees, and causing general mayhem. Nights I would stay up reading Nancy Drew by flashlight under the covers until my parents yelled at me to go to sleep.
Now, I live in a small town in West Virginia where I entertain my niece and nephew and watch the cats get teased by the birds and laugh myself silly when they swoop down and then dive back up just out of reach. The cats start yelling something fierce…lol.
I love books, I love writing books, and I love entertaining people with my silly stories.
Author Links:
Buy Links: 

 

 

Vote Now – Dracones Awakening

DRACONES AWAKENING

Vote Now for the chance to see as a movie.

They’ve been betrayed. Two fallen angels are dead, and Tierney’s father is missing. 

As a private investigator, Tierney should be able to locate him, but as an immortal on the cusp of her dragon powers awakening, she knows his disappearance isn’t human related. Have the druid witches that kill without discretion finally found them?

While Tierney searches for her father, the man she loves abandons her. Secrets and lies are revealed, and from skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow …

What evil will be uncloaked by ancient magic?

Get Dracones Awakening today because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.

***Re-edited.***

This steamy romance isn’t just a dragon shifter story but an emotional adventure that’ll leave you breathless.
For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian & Nalini Singh.
 

VOTE HERE

BUY HERE

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

When she wasn’t bringing home stray animals, Sheri-Lynn would pretend to be racing horses.

As a teenager that dream became a reality. At age twelve, her love for reading kicked in.

A few years later she discovered her niche in the vivid and exciting paranormal romance and fantasy worlds.

But in 2008, she almost fed her dog a book-it annoyed her so much.

Don’t panic, she didn’t, that would’ve given the poor animal indigestion.

Instead, she challenged herself to create her own stories.

Inspired by her favorite authors and TV shows, Sheri-Lynn decided upon immortals who change into dragons.

Tierney, Jax, and Sami came to life, and the Dracones were born.

AUTHOR LINKS

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE

WEBSITE

NEWSLETTER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operation Wolf

Title: Operation Wolf: Eli
Author: Sedona Venez
Genre: Adult PNR
Blurb: 
Eli has been obsessed with curvy Olivia for years, but she’s far from your ordinary woman. Not only is she a mobster’s daughter, but she’s also the best thing that has ever happened to Eli. The only thing worth remembering since his return from war.
Forced to keep his distance, he struggles with the constant reminder that she is the one who got away. That is until he discovers she is the mark of a hit, and he needs to move quickly before it’s too late.
There’s just one complication.
He’s the man responsible for taking her out.
Operation Wolf: Eli is the second book in the new series, Wolf Elite by Sedona Venez. If you love riveting storytelling, sensual alpha shifters, and paranormal romance that never quits, then you’ll love the Wolf Elite series.
USA TODAY Bestselling Author Sedona Venez lives in New York City with her hot ex-military hubby–hooah–and their fur babies. She loves writing sizzling, sexy intricate stories about strong but broken characters who push limits, overcome their fears, and risk it all for love.
Author Links:
Text “SedonaVenez” to 33222
Buy Links:

 

 

Soul Bound

 
 
Soul Bound: The Wounded by Jas T. Ward
 
 
Series: The Soul Bound Trilogy; Book 2
Genre: PNR Urban Fantasy
 
Follow the Author
 
 
Cheat death and price is your life. Happiness … Jace Camden believed he had finally seized hold of that elusive concept. His life was brimming with love, friendship, and peace. Not only had he faced the demons of his past, he beat Death at its own game. Or so he thought…
 
But when a woman Jace has never met wakes from a coma long enough to carve his name into her flesh, the “Dead’s Man’s Crew” is called to Ohio to investigate the case. Can the Soul Warrior save an innocent stranger from the deadly secret she is shackled to? Or will the icy talons of Death finally claim their long awaited prize?
 
This time there is far more than life on the line, and Death … still doesn’t give a f*@k.
 
 
 
 
 

The Turning

Title: The Turning
Author: Emily Bex
Genre: Adult PNR
Publication Date: Dec. 2nd, 2019
Blurb:
Immortality beckons.
Unable to escape the crushing grief of losing her child, Kate needs an outlet to channel her anguish. Turning to Luca, her protector, she pleads to be trained to fight like a warrior, but such a thing is a direct violation of Shade’s demands…
Meaning her training must be done in secret.
Unfortunately, her training is coming too little too late. Intent on crushing him, the Aries coven is pressing in on Shade from all sides. To them, Kate is the perfect bait as his lone weakness.
While their blood covenant made Kate stronger, as long as she’s mortal her life is in peril. Can Shade convince her to join him as an immortal knowing she may not survive the turning?
Buy Links:
The Blood Covenant –
The Turning –
Emily Bex is an avid life-long reader, and a first time writer of the epic six book Medici Warrior Series. As she says, “Why start small?” She worked for over twenty years in marketing, developing ad campaigns, catalogs, product launches and promotional literature. She figured if she could write creatively about products, then surely she could write something about these characters that were rattling around inside her brain.  She currently lives in Virginia, but has used her extensive love of travel, both foreign and domestic, to create the backdrop for her characters to play out their story.
Author Links:
Buy Links:
The Blood Covenant –
The Turning –

Indigo Dusk

Blurb

When Kairi Freemont happens upon a winged man on her parents’ Tennessee Ranch, she’s given what she’s wanted ever since the day she was diagnosed with Ehlers Danlos Syndrome: An escape from the pain of her chronic, invisible illness.

Through the power of the Aetherial Sun, Aro shows her there’s not only a place where her pain disappears but that she can live in a fairytale world of Unicorns, Fae, and magic she’s always wished was real. But when Kairi discovers that meeting Aro was no accident, that she may have lived a whole past life at Aro’s side before being stolen away by the monstrous Draconians, things start to spin out of control.

Are the Draconians, a race of banished dragon riders who have long since lost their precious reptilian steeds, as monstrous as the rest of Aetheria believes? And what lies at the heart of Aro’s motivation behind sweeping Kairi off her feet? Is it simply flirtation and his desire to give her a better life, or is the truth far more malicious than she could have ever expected?

PRE-ORDER NOW: https://books2read.com/u/3Lpvw5