Tag Archive | Fantasy

Vote Now – Dracones Awakening

DRACONES AWAKENING

Vote Now for the chance to see as a movie.

They’ve been betrayed. Two fallen angels are dead, and Tierney’s father is missing. 

As a private investigator, Tierney should be able to locate him, but as an immortal on the cusp of her dragon powers awakening, she knows his disappearance isn’t human related. Have the druid witches that kill without discretion finally found them?

While Tierney searches for her father, the man she loves abandons her. Secrets and lies are revealed, and from skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow …

What evil will be uncloaked by ancient magic?

Get Dracones Awakening today because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.

***Re-edited.***

This steamy romance isn’t just a dragon shifter story but an emotional adventure that’ll leave you breathless.
For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian & Nalini Singh.
 

VOTE HERE

BUY HERE

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

When she wasn’t bringing home stray animals, Sheri-Lynn would pretend to be racing horses.

As a teenager that dream became a reality. At age twelve, her love for reading kicked in.

A few years later she discovered her niche in the vivid and exciting paranormal romance and fantasy worlds.

But in 2008, she almost fed her dog a book-it annoyed her so much.

Don’t panic, she didn’t, that would’ve given the poor animal indigestion.

Instead, she challenged herself to create her own stories.

Inspired by her favorite authors and TV shows, Sheri-Lynn decided upon immortals who change into dragons.

Tierney, Jax, and Sami came to life, and the Dracones were born.

AUTHOR LINKS

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE

WEBSITE

NEWSLETTER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Omen Stones

Title: The Omen of Stones
Author: Casey L. Bond
Genre: YA Fantasy
Editor: Stacy Sanford/ The Girl with the Red Pen
Cover Designer: Melissa Stevens/ The Illustrated Author Design Services
Publication Date: March 13th, 2020
Blurb:
Spirit and Stone. Song and Sky. Fate and Future all align.
On my seventeenth birthday, I finally heard Fate’s voice. He whispered to me again and again, insisting I find the Omen of Stones. Having never heard of such lore, I thought I could ignore his pleas. The Summer Solstice proved otherwise. Being surrounded by fellow witches worked my magic up into a powerful swell that crashed and churned within me. As the energy crackled through my veins, I shunned my royal duties to follow the call of my heart.
Venturing beyond the safety of the Kingdom’s borders, I felt Fate nudging me toward a destiny I was eager to claim. Confidence in my craft blinded me from the ominous clouds of danger that roiled on the horizon.
Captured by purists dead-set on purging the Kingdom of magic and witches, my salvation came in the form of a mysterious girl who wielded stones like daggers. Something about her called to me, whispering we were stronger together, strong enough to stand against the dark forces threatening to crush my kingdom. Trusting Fate could jeopardize my heritage and my throne, but defying him could cost Omen’s life.
Book Links:
 
Casey Bond lives in West Virginia with her husband and their two beautiful daughters. She likes goats and yoga, but hasn’t tried goat yoga because the family goat is so big he might break her back. Seriously, he’s the size of a pony. Her favorite books are the ones that contain magical worlds and flawed characters she would want to hang out with. Most days of the week, she writes young adult fantasy books, letting her imaginary friends spill onto the blank page.
Casey is the award-winning author of When Wishes Bleed, the Frenzy series, and fairy tale retellings such as Riches to Rags, Savage Beauty, Unlocked and Brutal Curse. Learn more about her work at http://www.authorcaseybond.com.

Author Links
I looked around at our house, then to the boy standing in it, into his honey-gold eyes. “I don’t regret saving you, and I don’t regret bringing you here, or making salve for you, or letting you stay. I don’t regret walking with you to see the flood. But if I had let those men drown you, or if I would’ve left you bound in the rope when I had the means to sever it, or outside without a roof over your head when I had one to offer… If I’d refused to ease the pain in your wrists, River, I would have regretted it. I would have regretted every second of any and all of those choices.”
 

Soul Bound

 
 
Soul Bound: The Wounded by Jas T. Ward
 
 
Series: The Soul Bound Trilogy; Book 2
Genre: PNR Urban Fantasy
 
Follow the Author
 
 
Cheat death and price is your life. Happiness … Jace Camden believed he had finally seized hold of that elusive concept. His life was brimming with love, friendship, and peace. Not only had he faced the demons of his past, he beat Death at its own game. Or so he thought…
 
But when a woman Jace has never met wakes from a coma long enough to carve his name into her flesh, the “Dead’s Man’s Crew” is called to Ohio to investigate the case. Can the Soul Warrior save an innocent stranger from the deadly secret she is shackled to? Or will the icy talons of Death finally claim their long awaited prize?
 
This time there is far more than life on the line, and Death … still doesn’t give a f*@k.
 
 
 
 
 

Indigo Dusk

Blurb

When Kairi Freemont happens upon a winged man on her parents’ Tennessee Ranch, she’s given what she’s wanted ever since the day she was diagnosed with Ehlers Danlos Syndrome: An escape from the pain of her chronic, invisible illness.

Through the power of the Aetherial Sun, Aro shows her there’s not only a place where her pain disappears but that she can live in a fairytale world of Unicorns, Fae, and magic she’s always wished was real. But when Kairi discovers that meeting Aro was no accident, that she may have lived a whole past life at Aro’s side before being stolen away by the monstrous Draconians, things start to spin out of control.

Are the Draconians, a race of banished dragon riders who have long since lost their precious reptilian steeds, as monstrous as the rest of Aetheria believes? And what lies at the heart of Aro’s motivation behind sweeping Kairi off her feet? Is it simply flirtation and his desire to give her a better life, or is the truth far more malicious than she could have ever expected?

PRE-ORDER NOW: https://books2read.com/u/3Lpvw5

Jaklyn’s Saviors

Can She Trust Her Heart To The Ravens?

Or Is The Pain From Her Past Too Fresh?

SHE KNEW ALL ABOUT PAIN…Jaklyn Marx learned at a young age what pain was at the hands of her father. For seventeen years she’d lived with the physical scars, and the knowledge that she was a latent wolf. When she meets two men who claimed she was meant to be theirs, she ran.

THEY KNEW ALL ABOUT WAITING…Gray and Colt had been searching for their Fated for thousands of years. When she ran they were prepared to do anything to find her and keep her, even call on a goddess for help.

THE PAST WASN’T MEANT TO STAY GONE…Just when the trio finds happiness a demon from their past threatens to destroy them. Jaklyn refuses to allow her father to take anything else, especially her newfound love for the two men who save her past, present, and future.

LOVE WILL TEST THEIR BONDS…They will need more than just love to defeat Seamus and his tainted pack. They’ll need the help of all the Ravens and a god or two in order to destroy something Cronus created.

Preorder Today

Amazon I Barnes & Noble I Apple Books I Kobo

 

About Elle Boon

Elle Boon is a USA Today Bestselling Author who lives in Middle-Merica as she likes to say…with her husband and Kally Kay her black lab and writing partner. She has two amazing kids Jazz and Goob and is a MiMi to one adorable little nugget named Romy or RomyGirl who has totally won over everyone who sees hers. She’s known for saying “Bless Your Heart” and dropping lots of F-bombs, but she loves where this new journey has taken her and has no plans on stopping.

She writes what she loves to read, and that’s romance, whether it’s about Navy SEALs, or paranormal beings, as long as there is a happily ever after. Her biggest hope is that after readers have read one of her stories, they fall in love with her characters as much as she did. She loves creating new worlds, and has more stories just waiting to be written. Elle believes in happily ever afters, and can guarantee you will always get one with her stories.

 

Elle Boon Social Media

Newsletter I Website I Facebook I Boon’s Bombshells I Instagram

 

The Wolf at My Door

Title: The Wolf At My Door

Author: Sam Hall

Released Date: December 7, 2019


Blurb:

 All Jules wants is to get a job. The drought is causing work to dry up along with the land and she and her dog, Buddy are starting to get desperate. Then she spies an ad for an all-rounder at a remote place called Sanctuary, whatever that is.

Somehow Jules is the only applicant and it appears all her prayers have been answered. She now has food, board, a job and a whole lot more. It appears Sanctuary is the home of a huge pool of ridiculously good-looking men who are 1. All vying for her attention and 2, expect her to choose to have relationships with multiples of them.

Just as Jules thinks she’s Alice and she’s fallen down the hole into Dickland, she starts to look past the guys who read romance novels to better understand women and the HR manuals written by kink practitioners and starts to wonder. What is behind the huge fence at the centre of Sanctuary? Why is everyone waiting for the full moon? What secrets are the staff hiding? Join Jules as she finds her answers to these questions and those she never thought to ask.

About the Author:

I grew up in that bit of Australia you saw in Crocodile Dundee. Yup, I have seen saltwater crocs in the wild, have held a koala (the 70s, when stressing wildlife for the kiddies was still cool) and have swatted an insane number of hand-sized spiders (they think I am their queen and are always wherever I am!). I have a gorgeous child with ASD, a super supportive, truly awesome partner and so, so many animals. Seriously, there is double the number of pets to people.

Buy Links

 

https://books2read.com/b/3GeLD8

Book Fair

Check out the link below for fabulous books and your chance to win.