Posts Tagged ‘New Adult Fantasy Romance’

Title: Faerie Stolen (Curse of the Fae 2)
Author: Anna Applegate
Genre: New Adult PNR/Fantasy Romance
Cover Designer: Trif Book Design
Editor: Proof Positive
Publication Date: April 28th, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

Life with Fae Royalty is proving to be a royal pain in the…

 

Capturing a Seelie spy should have put Coraline Fray in the Unseelie Queen’s favor. After all, she did singlehandedly save her, her husband, and the stunningly handsome Prince Noah. But instead, all it did was make things between Cora and the royals even more complicated.

 

To keep the her away from the prince, Cora is reprioritized to be a ladies maid to none other than Noah’s betrothed, but Cora soon discovers this beautiful fae duchess is a snake, twisting everyone around her venomous fingers, including Prince Noah. Her desire to claim the throne goes beyond her arranged marriage, and Cora is the only one who can stop her. But will anyone believe her?

 

With a war brewing between the kingdoms, things begin to unravel fast…and Cora is stuck right in the middle of it all. Her loyalty has been proven to the Unseelie Court, but will that be enough?

 

Fans of Bella Forrest and Stephenie Meyer won’t be able to put this new-adult, paranormal romance down!

 

One-click now to return to Faerie on another magical adventure!

Anna Applegate is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She writes paranormal romance and lives tucked away in rural Maryland with her beautiful daughters, building a mini-Disney Princess army in their own little happily ever after.

 

Anna is an avid reader, especially if it involves vampires. She loves to escape into her fictional world – whether through her unchecked book addiction, or by creating her own paranormal romances filled with fantasy and surprise twists and turns.

 

Author Links:

Amazon | GoodreadsFacebookInstagram

BookbubReader GroupNewsletterWebsite

Glancing over my shoulder once and waiting a few seconds to ensure no one was coming, I let curiosity get the best of me. I slipped the brown tie off so I wouldn’t have to retie it and undid the paper wrapping around the bottle.

 

There was a clear liquid inside the bottle. I set it down on the dresser next to me and looked at the short note.

 

In case it all goes sideways…

 

Next to the short, ominous sentence was a symbol that froze my blood.

 

The sentence ended with a dark, shaded-in skull and crossbones.

 

The universal sign for poison.

 NOW LIVE!