The Soiled Doves Series

Award Winning Authors have joined forces to create an exciting new Western series.

Each book in the series will be a stand-alone novella with a happily ever after ending.


ANNABELLE – Soiled Doves Series Book 3

Annabelle was tricked into having relations with a man she thought she was to marry, now she is a soiled dove with no chance of a decent future.

Chase is a Ranger who is besotted with the young girl the first time he sets eyes on her.

Can Chase overcome Annabelle’s indiscretions to give the young woman the future she desires?



GRACE- Soiled Doves Series Book 6

Grace is hiding a secret when she turns up in the small town of Argent, South Dakota.

Will her past threaten the man she has fallen in love with?

How will Beau react when her life is in danger?