Tag Archive | #paranormal romance

Unbroken Vows

Title: Unbroken Vows
Author: Christine Pope
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Covers by Christian
Editor: Katherine Tomlinson, Story Authority
Publication Date: March 25th, 2020
Blurb:
Hell hath no fury like a demon back from the dead.
Rosemary McGuire thought the past was dead. Unfortunately, she’s dead wrong…because it’s standing on her doorstep, very much alive. But this time, Caleb Lockwood’s target isn’t the hidden hard drive with the footage that proves demons are real. His target is Rosemary.
When Will Gordon comes home to find Rosemary gone, he trusts his instincts and reaches out to a network of friends forged in the fires of too many demon battles. Soon he, Michael, Audrey, and Glynis are casting supernatural nets far and wide in a desperate search. And Will is torn between hurling ungodly curses at who — or what — took the love of his life, and falling to his knees to pray for her safe return.
The truth isn’t just a nightmare — it’s a night terror. And Rosemary faces the terrible choice of surrendering everything she is to an unspeakable evil…or losing everyone she loves.
Unbroken Vows concludes the six-part Project Demon Hunters series.
Buy Links:
USA Today bestseller Christine Pope is the author of the paranormal romance Witches of Cleopatra Hill series and the Djinn Wars series, among many other books (sixty and counting!). Researching UFOs brought her to magical Sedona, Arizona, where she now makes her home. Find out more about her books at christinepope.com.
Author Links:
Buy Links:

Feisty Heroines

 

The Authors of the Feisty Heroines collection are on a mission to reach USA Today Bestseller status,

and would really appreciate you help!


How?


Just PREORDER the Feisty Heroines collection for 99cents,

and when you do, you’ll get a bundle of 26 FREE books from the Authors in thanks!

CLAIM FREE BOOKS HERE


Over 30+ pulse-racing shorts to capture your heart!

Paranormal, Contemporary, Fantasy, and Historical Romance that will whet your appetite with titillating,

heart-pounding tales you’ll want to read again then beg for more.

Fall in love with your next book crush!

 

WAIT, THERE’S MORE!

ENTER HERE


#FeistyHeroines

Vote Now – Dracones Awakening

DRACONES AWAKENING

Vote Now for the chance to see as a movie.

They’ve been betrayed. Two fallen angels are dead, and Tierney’s father is missing. 

As a private investigator, Tierney should be able to locate him, but as an immortal on the cusp of her dragon powers awakening, she knows his disappearance isn’t human related. Have the druid witches that kill without discretion finally found them?

While Tierney searches for her father, the man she loves abandons her. Secrets and lies are revealed, and from skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow …

What evil will be uncloaked by ancient magic?

Get Dracones Awakening today because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.

***Re-edited.***

This steamy romance isn’t just a dragon shifter story but an emotional adventure that’ll leave you breathless.
For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian & Nalini Singh.
 

VOTE HERE

BUY HERE

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

When she wasn’t bringing home stray animals, Sheri-Lynn would pretend to be racing horses.

As a teenager that dream became a reality. At age twelve, her love for reading kicked in.

A few years later she discovered her niche in the vivid and exciting paranormal romance and fantasy worlds.

But in 2008, she almost fed her dog a book-it annoyed her so much.

Don’t panic, she didn’t, that would’ve given the poor animal indigestion.

Instead, she challenged herself to create her own stories.

Inspired by her favorite authors and TV shows, Sheri-Lynn decided upon immortals who change into dragons.

Tierney, Jax, and Sami came to life, and the Dracones were born.

AUTHOR LINKS

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE

WEBSITE

NEWSLETTER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operation Wolf

Title: Operation Wolf: Eli
Author: Sedona Venez
Genre: Adult PNR
Blurb: 
Eli has been obsessed with curvy Olivia for years, but she’s far from your ordinary woman. Not only is she a mobster’s daughter, but she’s also the best thing that has ever happened to Eli. The only thing worth remembering since his return from war.
Forced to keep his distance, he struggles with the constant reminder that she is the one who got away. That is until he discovers she is the mark of a hit, and he needs to move quickly before it’s too late.
There’s just one complication.
He’s the man responsible for taking her out.
Operation Wolf: Eli is the second book in the new series, Wolf Elite by Sedona Venez. If you love riveting storytelling, sensual alpha shifters, and paranormal romance that never quits, then you’ll love the Wolf Elite series.
USA TODAY Bestselling Author Sedona Venez lives in New York City with her hot ex-military hubby–hooah–and their fur babies. She loves writing sizzling, sexy intricate stories about strong but broken characters who push limits, overcome their fears, and risk it all for love.
Author Links:
Text “SedonaVenez” to 33222
Buy Links:

 

 

Soul Bound

 
 
Soul Bound: The Wounded by Jas T. Ward
 
 
Series: The Soul Bound Trilogy; Book 2
Genre: PNR Urban Fantasy
 
Follow the Author
 
 
Cheat death and price is your life. Happiness … Jace Camden believed he had finally seized hold of that elusive concept. His life was brimming with love, friendship, and peace. Not only had he faced the demons of his past, he beat Death at its own game. Or so he thought…
 
But when a woman Jace has never met wakes from a coma long enough to carve his name into her flesh, the “Dead’s Man’s Crew” is called to Ohio to investigate the case. Can the Soul Warrior save an innocent stranger from the deadly secret she is shackled to? Or will the icy talons of Death finally claim their long awaited prize?
 
This time there is far more than life on the line, and Death … still doesn’t give a f*@k.
 
 
 
 
 

Kira’s Warriors

💜🖤Kira’s Warriors🖤💜
Ravens of War series by @ElleBoon
AmazonUS: https://amzn.to/2PoAST8
AmazonCA: http://bit.ly/2RrTuExKiraCA
AmazonUK: http://bit.ly/2OYd35WKiraUK
Apple Books: http://bit.ly/368sMoDKiraIBooks
KOBO: http://bit.ly/38eKtooKiraKOBO
NOOK: http://bit.ly/33TJKFHKiraNOOK

She’s lived without truly living. Now she can’t go back to a cold and lonely existence.

They’d battled for thousands of years for humanity, uncaring what it cost them. But losing her was something they weren’t willing to risk.

SHE’D LOST IT ALL ONCE…Kira knew what people saw when they looked at her; the pampered princess. What they didn’t see was the lonely girl she kept hidden behind the cold façade. A mask that she found slipping each time she encountered the two men tasked to protect her from a crazed stalker.

THEY WERE RAVENS, THEY WEREN’T MEANT FOR HER…Thane and Garrick knew who Kira was to them the moment they saw her sassy mouth open. Fates aligned to give them a female that matched them in temperament, only to try and take her away with the other hand. What the fickle beasts didn’t realize was neither of them was willing to let her go without one hell of a fight, one that would change the course of all their lives.

TESTING FATE…Whoever said you couldn’t test fate had never met a Raven, let alone two who had waited thousands of years for their Fated. When these three find their balance rocked by blood thicker than water, they’ll need to dig deep for the resolve that’s gotten them to where they are and trust in each other.

ANCIENT CURSES AND DEMONS…When help comes in the form of a brother she didn’t know about, Kira will need to trust her instincts and a God that doesn’t always play by the same rules. The Ravens of War will be tested like never before, but in the end, the rewards are far greater than any could ever have expected.
Kira Promo.jpg


Shannon Hunt
Once Upon An Alpha / Alpha Author Promotions
Dominant. Passionate. Commanding. Our Best Alpha Book Boyfriends
http://onceuponanalpha.com
http://www.facebook.com/onceuponanalpha
http://www.instagram.com/onceuponanalpha
http://www.twitter.com/onceuponanalpha

Indigo Dusk

Blurb

When Kairi Freemont happens upon a winged man on her parents’ Tennessee Ranch, she’s given what she’s wanted ever since the day she was diagnosed with Ehlers Danlos Syndrome: An escape from the pain of her chronic, invisible illness.

Through the power of the Aetherial Sun, Aro shows her there’s not only a place where her pain disappears but that she can live in a fairytale world of Unicorns, Fae, and magic she’s always wished was real. But when Kairi discovers that meeting Aro was no accident, that she may have lived a whole past life at Aro’s side before being stolen away by the monstrous Draconians, things start to spin out of control.

Are the Draconians, a race of banished dragon riders who have long since lost their precious reptilian steeds, as monstrous as the rest of Aetheria believes? And what lies at the heart of Aro’s motivation behind sweeping Kairi off her feet? Is it simply flirtation and his desire to give her a better life, or is the truth far more malicious than she could have ever expected?

PRE-ORDER NOW: https://books2read.com/u/3Lpvw5