Archives

Unbroken Vows

Title: Unbroken Vows
Author: Christine Pope
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Covers by Christian
Editor: Katherine Tomlinson, Story Authority
Publication Date: March 25th, 2020
Blurb:
Hell hath no fury like a demon back from the dead.
Rosemary McGuire thought the past was dead. Unfortunately, she’s dead wrong…because it’s standing on her doorstep, very much alive. But this time, Caleb Lockwood’s target isn’t the hidden hard drive with the footage that proves demons are real. His target is Rosemary.
When Will Gordon comes home to find Rosemary gone, he trusts his instincts and reaches out to a network of friends forged in the fires of too many demon battles. Soon he, Michael, Audrey, and Glynis are casting supernatural nets far and wide in a desperate search. And Will is torn between hurling ungodly curses at who — or what — took the love of his life, and falling to his knees to pray for her safe return.
The truth isn’t just a nightmare — it’s a night terror. And Rosemary faces the terrible choice of surrendering everything she is to an unspeakable evil…or losing everyone she loves.
Unbroken Vows concludes the six-part Project Demon Hunters series.
Buy Links:
USA Today bestseller Christine Pope is the author of the paranormal romance Witches of Cleopatra Hill series and the Djinn Wars series, among many other books (sixty and counting!). Researching UFOs brought her to magical Sedona, Arizona, where she now makes her home. Find out more about her books at christinepope.com.
Author Links:
Buy Links:

The Crane Diaries

Title: Bayou Revelations
Author: Apryl Baker
Genre: NA Horror/Paranormal
Cover Designer: Deranged Doctor Design
Publication Date: February 11th, 2020
Blurb:
Secrets.
Emma Rose Crane thought she left all that behind in North Carolina, but she can’t escape them.
She was robbed of her childhood memories and the protections she was born with, making her human body vulnerable to the superhuman gifts she’d inherited. But why? It’s just another secret she must unravel.
But it’s not only her secrets she’s dealing with.
Her friend and fellow hunter, Cass Willow, has asked her to help him find out who his father is, but also exactly what he is, as Cass has discovered he’s not quite human. However, the fallout from the truth may destroy them all.
And then there’s Kristoff—the psychotic vampire who seems to think she’s his shiny new toy. To get to him, they must unravel the mysteries of Madame’s island in the middle of the bayou, and for that, they need help.
Saidie Walker always knew she’d return to the island where she learned what it was to be a Necromancer, but she never thought it would be so soon. Kristoff is forcing her hand. He’s the one thing that truly terrifies her, but she must face him not only to save Emma, but get justice for all the women he’s murdered since she killed Madame and set him free. She blames herself for their deaths and will do everything in her power to stop him.
But she’s not sure she can do it alone. Together, she hopes she and Emma can finally put an end to his reign of terror.
Buy Links:
The Red Church: https://amzn.to/2upTagH
Bayou Secrets: https://amzn.to/2vhCSGK
Bayou Revelations: https://amzn.to/2SwqB9m
So who am I?
Well, I’m the crazy girl with an imagination that never shuts up. I LOVE scary movies. My friends laugh at me when I scare myself watching them and tell me to stop watching them, but who doesn’t love to get scared? I grew up in a small town nestled in the southern mountains of West Virginia where I spent days roaming around in the woods, climbing trees, and causing general mayhem. Nights I would stay up reading Nancy Drew by flashlight under the covers until my parents yelled at me to go to sleep.
Now, I live in a small town in West Virginia where I entertain my niece and nephew and watch the cats get teased by the birds and laugh myself silly when they swoop down and then dive back up just out of reach. The cats start yelling something fierce…lol.
I love books, I love writing books, and I love entertaining people with my silly stories.
Author Links:
Buy Links:

 

 

The Red Church: https://amzn.to/2upTagH
Bayou Revelations: https://amzn.to/2SwqB9m

A Wing and a Prayer

Title: A Wing and A Prayer
Author: Christine Pope
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Lou Harper – Cover Affairs
Editor: Katherine Tomlinson, Story Authority
Publication Date: February 12th, 2020
Blurb:
His life has gone to hell. Now his heart is about to go to the dogs.
Beelzebub has the perfect job: manager-in-chief of Hell…until the number of condemned souls nosedives, and God slaps an “Out of Business” sign on the Fiery Gates. Now Beelzebub is just a laid-off demon banished to live out a mortal life in his idea of perdition: Los Angeles. Complete with nosy neighbors and a yappy, pint-sized dog that won’t stay off his lawn.
Jillian Torres is finally free of one hellish relationship and has no interest in going down that road again. So what if her best friend reports that their new neighbor is super-smoking-hot? Jillian’s hands are too full running a Chihuahua rescue to notice or care…until Rufus, one of her escape-artist rescue dogs, makes a beeline for the man’s yard.
Three things hit her immediately when she meets Benjamin Blake. He’s definitely super-hot. His grumpy attitude doesn’t quite hide the sadness in his smoky hazel eyes. And Rufus adores him. Thus begins Jillian’s subversive quest to win Ben’s heart — for Rufus. But along the way, Ben and Jillian find everything they never thought they wanted.
Note: This third book in The Devil You Know series is a standalone romance with no cliffhanger. Contains a fresh-off-the-River-Styx-boat demon, a rescue-minded woman, a single-minded Chihuahua, a crime anyone with a soul would commit, and puppies.
Buy Links:
USA Today bestseller Christine Pope is the author of the paranormal romance Witches of Cleopatra Hill series and the Djinn Wars series, among many other books (sixty and counting!). Researching UFOs brought her to magical Sedona, Arizona, where she now makes her home. Find out more about her books at christinepope.com.
Author Links:
Buy Links:

Feisty Heroines

 

The Authors of the Feisty Heroines collection are on a mission to reach USA Today Bestseller status,

and would really appreciate you help!


How?


Just PREORDER the Feisty Heroines collection for 99cents,

and when you do, you’ll get a bundle of 26 FREE books from the Authors in thanks!

CLAIM FREE BOOKS HERE


Over 30+ pulse-racing shorts to capture your heart!

Paranormal, Contemporary, Fantasy, and Historical Romance that will whet your appetite with titillating,

heart-pounding tales you’ll want to read again then beg for more.

Fall in love with your next book crush!

 

WAIT, THERE’S MORE!

ENTER HERE


#FeistyHeroines

Vote Now – Dracones Awakening

DRACONES AWAKENING

Vote Now for the chance to see as a movie.

They’ve been betrayed. Two fallen angels are dead, and Tierney’s father is missing. 

As a private investigator, Tierney should be able to locate him, but as an immortal on the cusp of her dragon powers awakening, she knows his disappearance isn’t human related. Have the druid witches that kill without discretion finally found them?

While Tierney searches for her father, the man she loves abandons her. Secrets and lies are revealed, and from skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow …

What evil will be uncloaked by ancient magic?

Get Dracones Awakening today because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.

***Re-edited.***

This steamy romance isn’t just a dragon shifter story but an emotional adventure that’ll leave you breathless.
For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian & Nalini Singh.
 

VOTE HERE

BUY HERE

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

When she wasn’t bringing home stray animals, Sheri-Lynn would pretend to be racing horses.

As a teenager that dream became a reality. At age twelve, her love for reading kicked in.

A few years later she discovered her niche in the vivid and exciting paranormal romance and fantasy worlds.

But in 2008, she almost fed her dog a book-it annoyed her so much.

Don’t panic, she didn’t, that would’ve given the poor animal indigestion.

Instead, she challenged herself to create her own stories.

Inspired by her favorite authors and TV shows, Sheri-Lynn decided upon immortals who change into dragons.

Tierney, Jax, and Sami came to life, and the Dracones were born.

AUTHOR LINKS

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE

WEBSITE

NEWSLETTER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unmarked Graves

Title: Unmarked Graves
Author: Christine Pope
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Christian Bentulan (Covers by Christian)
Editor: Katherine Tomlinson, Story Authority
Publication Date: Jan. 22, 2020
Blurb:
Some demons just refuse to stay down…
In a moment of sheer, unthinking terror, Rosemary McGuire raised powers she never knew she possessed to save herself and Will Gordon from the part-demon, Caleb Lockwood. Now, as Will heals and the police ask questions she and Will dare not answer, more facets of Rosemary’s power begin to manifest, leaving her wondering exactly how far they reach.
Caleb got away with the hard drive that contained footage proving demons are real, but there’s one blessing — no one died in the fiery confrontation. At least, that’s what Rosemary and Will think…until Caleb’s body turns up, and the police stop looking for a perp and start seeking a murderer.
With suspicion floating around them, Will and Rosemary are drawn closer together as they follow a faint wisp of a clue to track down the stolen hard drive…and step straight into a hornet’s nest of demons hiding in plain sight.
That’s not all they find. The closer they get to their goal, the more twists and turns arise to trip them up, threatening a future they’re just beginning to envision. Unless they stop the ghosts — and the demons — of the past from destroying it.
 
Buy Links:
 
USA Today bestseller Christine Pope is the author of the paranormal romance Witches of Cleopatra Hill series and the Djinn Wars series, among many other books (sixty and counting!). Researching UFOs brought her to magical Sedona, Arizona, where she now makes her home. Find out more about her books at christinepope.com.
Author Links:
Buy Links:
Unbroken Vows (Pre-Order): https://books2read.com/u/mVwBWP

Operation Wolf

Title: Operation Wolf: Eli
Author: Sedona Venez
Genre: Adult PNR
Blurb: 
Eli has been obsessed with curvy Olivia for years, but she’s far from your ordinary woman. Not only is she a mobster’s daughter, but she’s also the best thing that has ever happened to Eli. The only thing worth remembering since his return from war.
Forced to keep his distance, he struggles with the constant reminder that she is the one who got away. That is until he discovers she is the mark of a hit, and he needs to move quickly before it’s too late.
There’s just one complication.
He’s the man responsible for taking her out.
Operation Wolf: Eli is the second book in the new series, Wolf Elite by Sedona Venez. If you love riveting storytelling, sensual alpha shifters, and paranormal romance that never quits, then you’ll love the Wolf Elite series.
USA TODAY Bestselling Author Sedona Venez lives in New York City with her hot ex-military hubby–hooah–and their fur babies. She loves writing sizzling, sexy intricate stories about strong but broken characters who push limits, overcome their fears, and risk it all for love.
Author Links:
Text “SedonaVenez” to 33222
Buy Links: